Ansprechpartner in den Ämtern

Bauamt

Herr Seidel
Leiter
Tel: 0351 6498220 | bauamt@stadt-rabenau.de

Frau Klopsch
Sachbearbeiterin
Tel: 0351 6498217 | bauamt@stadt-rabenau.de

Frau Bosch
Sachbearbeiterin
Tel: 0351 6498219 | bauamt@stadt-rabenau.de

Frau Raubold
Sachbearbeiterin
Tel: 0351 6498227 | bauamt@stadt-rabenau.de

Bürgermeister

Herr Paul
Bürgermeister
Tel: 0351 649820 | sekretariat@stadt-rabenau.de

Einwohnermeldeamt

Frau Fritz
Sachbearbeiterin
Tel: 0351 6498223 | meldeamt@stadt-rabenau.de

Fremdenverkehrsamt

Frau Kadner
Sachbearbeiterin
Tel: 0351 6498226 | fremdenverkehrsamt@stadt-rabenau.de

Hauptamt

Herr Illgen
Leiter
Tel: 0351 6498214 | hauptamt@stadt-rabenau.de

Frau Runke
Sachbearbeiterin
Tel: 0351 6498225 | hauptamt@stadt-rabenau.de

Frau Bormann
Sachbearbeiterin
Tel: 0351 6498213 | hauptamt@stadt-rabenau.de

Frau Meseck
Sachbearbeiterin
Tel: 0351 6498213 | hauptamt@stadt-rabenau.de

Kämmerei

Herr Sellung
Leiter
Tel: 0351 6498216 | kaemmerei@stadt-rabenau.de

Kasse

Frau Hoffmann
Leiterin
Tel: 0351 6498229 | kasse@stadt-rabenau.de

Frau Kmoch
Sachbearbeiterin
Tel: 0351 6498235 | kasse@stadt-rabenau.de

Frau Hofmann
Sachbearbeiterin
Tel: 0351 6498215 | kasse@stadt-rabenau.de

Frau Ressel
Sachbearbeiterin
Tel: 0351 6498237 | kasse@stadt-rabenau.de

Ordnungsamt

Herr Czirjak
Sachbearbeiter
Tel: 0351 6498221 | ordnungsamt@stadt-rabenau.de

Frau Scharffenberg
Sachbearbeiterin
Tel: 0351 6498234 | ordnungsamt@stadt-rabenau.de

Sekretariat

Frau Mondry
Sekretärin
Tel: 0351 649820 | sekretariat@stadt-rabenau.de

Standesamt

Herr Illgen, Herr Sellung
Standesbeamte
Tel: 0351 6498214 | standesamt@stadt-rabenau.de